Ordering Coins and Notes

This week for my math I was doing  Ordering Coins and Notes.

First I had to go on the mat and  listen for instructions then I had to make a copy of  the Ordering Coins and Notes.

Then I had to go and put it in my hand it in then I had to do Representing I did Represent $1 in New Zealand dollars using the fewest coins possible and Represent $2.40 in New Zealand dollars then I did Copy and paste the coins and notes below and arrange them from smallest value to largest value in the boxes.

Next I did Mo (Maths) Problems I had to do ff you had $75.80 and you lent your friend $20.35, how much money do you have left? and Jack had $63.40, but he needed to pay his friend $25.15. How much money does Jack have left after paying his friend? and more.

Last I did my Smallest to largest Ordering Coins and Notes

I did well at my Smallest to largest Ordering Coins and Notes.

I need to improve on Ordering Coins and Notes  .

I enjoyed doing my Representing .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *