Chinese Language Week-CLW

This week I was doing Chinese Language Week-CLW.

First I had to go on the mat and  listen for instructions then I had to make a copy of the Chinese Language Week-CLW.

Then I had to go on to the KWL KWL is Know Prior Knowledge Chinese Language Week Wonder Questions you’d like to know and Learned What I have learned and I had to do Watch the video on the right and take notes. You may use a pencil and paper or the box provided. If you write your notes on paper, insert a photo of your paper onto this slide. If you do not have headphones – watch on mute and read the captions and Then I had to do Use the shape tool to find and circle (or put a line through) the words below. Tick them off as you find them. 

Next I had to do Read this article and then answer the questions on the next slides Then I had to do

Create a Chinese Fact File and I had to do Significance of Dragons in Chinese Culture.

Last I had to do a blog.

I enjoyed doing my blog. I need to improve on my DLO. I did well at my Inquiry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *